Fall Color Bundle FREEBIE coming in November to newsletter subscribers!

Fall leaves ETSY WEB

Friends, what creative projects are you working on this week!???

I have a fun Fall leaves freebie bundle coming up in my next monthly newsletter for subscribers.

Getting this all ready and here is a sample I will be giving out the first of November! Bundle will include close-ups like this of Fall colors and cut outs with transparent backgrounds for everyone to easily place into their creations. So for the next two days I am cutting out leaves and making some pretty awesome and intense color backgrounds to give out.

 

Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 6.59.59 PM

New to my page? Sign up HERE to join my email list and receive cool FREEBIES, first to see Artist / Author / Publisher Spotlight Interviews, cool photoshop and digital art painting tutorials, giveaways, artist corner marketing tips, and more! 🙂

Yes, there is always more! I like to build packages for my followers offering cool stuff!

Leave a Reply

