Tiny Dancer in Autumn Mountains and Forest ~ “Before” and “After” Photoshop manipulation

estesdancinginmeadow WEB

Hello friends,

Popping this over as an example of a quick “Before” and “After” Photoshop manipulation artistry work.  I had the idea of a little child twirling about in a magical forest setting, dancing in the light of the woods and mountains. Here is my composite of two images (plus adding in a few extras to create the finished piece for my client!)

Starting with a photo shoot of the model dancing in the field.

danielleinfield101 WEB

and a lovely scenic I took this past year in the mountains

Estes Park Road WEB

I took out the road (added a meadow I also captured on this same trip), adding color, light, and forest creatures in with my little dancer.

before and after meadow mnt dancer WEB

Here we have the finished Photoshop manipulation art and composite of the imagery. BEFORE / AFTER comparison.  Please let me know what you think!

Take a peek at more before / after at my web site: Fairy Tales Imagery, Inc. 

Subscribe to my monthly newsletter for artist interviews, art freebies, photoshop and digital art tutorials, and more HERE 

3 responses to “Tiny Dancer in Autumn Mountains and Forest ~ “Before” and “After” Photoshop manipulation

Leave a Reply

